CONTACT INFO

Online orders and shipping questions: support@project615.org

Returns and exchanges for online orders: support@project615.org

Retail store questions: support@project615.org

Custom or wholesale orders:  info@project615.org

Questions or general inquiries: info@project615.org

RETAIL STORE PHONE: 615-835-3588

Social Media: instagram,  twitter,  facebook

 

Staff

Derek Evans | Co-Founder | derek@project615.org 

Heather Drushel | Director of Retail | heather@project615.org

Elizabeth McGlathery | Director of Operations | elizabeth@project615.org

Bailey Plante | Product & Branding Strategist | bailey@project615.org

Tyler Earles | Senior Designer | tyler@project615.org

Alex Boyd |  Production Coordinator | boyd@project615.org

Will Kroeker |  Customer Logistics Rep | will@project615.org

Contact Form

Name *
Name
2011-P615-logotee.jpg