Β 

CONTACT INFO

Online orders and shipping questions: support@project615.org

Returns and exchanges for online orders: support@project615.org

Retail store questions: support@project615.org

Custom or wholesale orders:  info@project615.org

Questions or general inquiries: info@project615.org

RETAIL STORE PHONE: 615-835-3588

Social Media: instagram,  twitter,  facebook

Β 

Staff

Derek Evans | Co-Founder & Director of Operations | derek@project615.org 

April Kirby | Operations Coordinator | april@projet615.org

Bailey Plante | Product & Branding Strategist | bailey@project615.org

Elizabeth McGlathery | Inventory Control Manager | elizabeth@project615.org

Tyler Earles | Senior Designer | tyler@project615.org

Jeremy Hazen | Production Manager | jeremy@project615.org

Alex Boyd |  Production Coordinator | boyd@project615.org

Brooke Showmaker | Director of Events | brooke@project615.org

Contact Form

Name *
Name
2011-P615-logotee.jpg